Something New

For the past week or so I was trying to figure out what to send my grandparents for Christmas.  I know pictures of the kids is the obvious choice, but I wanted to go against the norm.  So I decided to make them a calendar.  Originally I was going to use the template you can find over at the Shutter Sisters blog.  It is great and easy to use, but I had to honest with myself.  My time is very valuable this holiday season, since I’ve been freelancing as a Christmas elf working part time for the holidays.

I’d like to introduce you to my calendar.  I found a website that I could have my calendar made for my grandparents.  I loaded all my pictures on the website, arranged them and then set it up to be printed.  You can check it out here and if you like it you can buy one also!  It features some of my favorite flower photographs that I have taken.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

