The Moon

click on the picture to see it bigger

It was trying hard to shine through the clouds last night.  Every time the moon broke through, the clouds would move in to cover it up. There are times lately I have felt like the moon.  Just when I think the sky is clear, new clouds sweep in.

My daughter pointed out this morning that there is a heart in the clouds.  Well, that teaches me.  I needed that reminder, that it’s more fun to look at life as the glass half full than the glass half empty.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

