I’m still here…

The past 10 days have just been a whirl wind of activity.  So much going on, so much to do, so much to look forward to.  Lots of big changes for all of us.  Good changes, mostly, I think.

There hasn’t been much time for the cameras and I to get out and play.  Yesterday Jamie found this little lady (I’m assuming it’s a lady) and called me so I could get some pictures (he knows me so well).

I’ll be back after things calm down a bit and we all get into our routines.  I’m not sure when that will be exactly, hopefully sooner than later!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’m still here…

  1. Darlene

    Great shot
    Change is good – I need some new adventures in my life the journey I am on is not one I wanted to take but I am handling itbthe best I can and in fivevyears I will be a real surivior!!!!!!! BTW cancer sucks!!!!!

Leave a Reply

