Proof that I never grew up…

Recently I joined my husband as he traveled around the great state of Florida.  We started in Orlando, drove to Ft. Myers, Naples, across the Everglades to South Beach and then back home to Cocoa Beach.  Naturally, I took my cameras along.  One night after dinner in Naples we stopped at a convenience store to pick up some water for when we went down to the beach.  I stayed in the car and waited.  Then I saw it….

…the naked tree.  I think a lot of people see the tree as a tree.  However this is what I saw…

Someone needs to put some pants on that tree, heehee.  Sorry, just proof that I have never truly grown up!

I’ll be posting pictures from my travels as soon as I get them all sorted. So stay tuned!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Proof that I never grew up…

  1. Amy

    I guess I never grew up either because I think that’s just plain funny! Of course, I thought you were going to tell us you tried to figure out how to break into the construction zone and hijack the tractor… That looks like fun too!

  2. Me

    You are so cute….. I don’t think anyone else would have even notice this guy with no pants!! ox

  3. Pingback: A few pictures | Morgen Bearse

Leave a Reply

