On a Whim

I don’t do much on a whim.  Just about everything I do is thought out, over and over again.  That was until I saw that Circle of Moms was looking for the top 25 photographer moms….

Now, I’m a mom and I’m a photographer, so why not join in the fun?

I did it.  I didn’t think about it, I just did it.  I entered myself into the search for the top 25 photographer moms.  Then it hit me… what did I just do? Oh, my goodness.

I’m glad I did, but now I have to let it be known that I did it.  I have to get the word out so that people know and will go and vote for me. If you have a second and would like to vote, you can vote here.

For those of you who may have found me by clicking over from Circle of Moms, Hi and welcome!  Feel free to look around and explore.  My name is Morgen.  I’m a mom of three, wife, photographer, artist and floral designer. I have to keep my creative mind busy and photography is one of the ways I do that.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “On a Whim

  1. I adore the skateboarding photo so MUCH!!! I LOVE it!
    Just popped over from your Mummy’s blog! 😀
    Definitely glad I did. I will be doing it more often too! 😀
    ..Voted.

Leave a Reply

