Today’s Picture… from yesterday

I tend to avoid taking my boys to quiet places.  Because, well, then those places aren’t quiet anymore.  However, Sarah needed to go to the library to do research for a school project.  So we spent an hour at the library.  It was quite an experience.  One that I don’t plan on repeating anytime soon.  But it wasn’t all bad.  We met Squirt the turtle, read a few Curious George books and I checked out a book.  Let’s see if I can find some time to read it, lol.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

