Today’s Picture

Today Ethen and I decorated for our Mexican Fiesta dinner.  We made our own papel picado and some zig zaggy sttreamers. I wanted to make these, but I knew my limitations with both boys in the house.  Then it hit me.  Twinkle lights. No Mexican Fiesta dinner would be complete without twinkle lights!  After running the idea past Ethen, we concluded they had to be colored lights.  So up in the attic I went to add the finishing touch.  Ethen is very proud how it turned out.  And my husband pointed out the best part, they will look great as Mother’s Day decorations too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

