Day 7

It is bright and sunny and can even be described as warm!  So, the boys and I walked down to the stream that is in the woods behind our house.

Ethen likes climbing on the rocks and Ben likes getting dirty.

I like finding small things that look interesting.

I stacked these rocks for my Picture Inspiration theme of the week.

And a little forest love.  I’m slowly realizing that there is so much love out there, you just have to slow down and keep your eyes open.

Well, the week is over.  I wasn’t sure I would make it past day 3, but I did.  It was a good experience.  I’m glad I did it.  This week helped me look at my subjects differently, helped me look at light differently, and helped me recognize some shots that are just better in black and white.  Next month I will have to come up with another week long challenge.  Any suggestions?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Day 7

  1. Darlene

    Loving the b&w!

Leave a Reply

