Smile

I was taking “portraits” of my snowmen last night.  I had a nice little vignette set up in front of the Christmas tree.  Ben noticed what I was doing and came over to help.  He was so cute and sweet as he gently pointed to their eyes, noses and hats.  He was just enamored with them.

I got some cute shots of the snowmen.  I just wish I captured Ben’s smile though.  He tries to avoid the camera now.  However, these pictures will always remind me of his little smile while I was taking them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

