The View

Today I was supposed to capture the view out a window, on a walk, outside somewhere.  But it is December, cold and very windy today.  I was dreading the idea of heading outside for a picture.  I could have just taken a picture out the window, but none of the views were inspiring.  I decided that I would head out after dinner.  Go down to the water maybe and try to get a pretty picture of the lake.  Of course I would have put on every scarf and hat I own to stay warm on the walk.

Then, while I was making dinner, a view on the inside of the house became my view for the day.

Who knew a box could be so much fun?

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “The View

  1. WOW, love your images! Met you on Picture the Holidays!

Leave a Reply

