Out of Commission

This past week has been very trying.  I have been stuck in bed or on the couch trying to recover from a running injury.  I have been training for a 5k obstacle course race and as luck would have it I injure myself the week before it is supposed to happen.  I have been angry, told myself I’m running anyway (even thouh I can’t seem to get myself off the couch with out being in pain), and am slowly coming to the realization that this has happened for a reason.  There will be other races.

My husband has been amazing.  Taking on this world of ours and our 3 crazy kids all on his own, single handedly.  And he manages to find time to work and make sure that I am getting everything I need also.  He is Superman and Batman all rolled into one.

So there hasn’t been much photography done.  The view from the couch isn’t very inspiring right now.  So I have been working on another project.  A secret project, hehehe.

I hope you are all doing well and have been able to enjoy the fall!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

