Hearts

You caught me.  I was outside taking pictures of dying leaves.  I do this quite often, practicing by taking pictures of something over and over again using different settings.  I figure it’s the best way to figure some of this stuff out. When I came in and transfered the pictures to my computer I found something that I thought I would share.

If you look closely you will see the sun shining through in the shape of a heart. What a wonderful surprise.  Another little reminder to be kind to myself, I’m still learning.  So I thought I would share it.  It is now a reminder to all of us to be kind, be loving and embrace the fragile side of yourself that needs a little extra love.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hearts

  1. Your photographs are stunning….and your sentiments about self love and gentleness really resonate with me. Thank you so much for delighting my eyes and softening my heart.

Leave a Reply

