Argus Seventy-five

A few years ago I bought myself an Argus Seventy-five.  I had fallen in love with the way Through the Viewfinder photography feels.  For me it is like looking into another world, the camera is my portal.

When we moved 2 years ago I packed it in a box and never really took the time to play with it.  I still need to build a contraption for it.

I found the Argus when I moved my art room upstairs this past week.  So, I took it out to play.  It still needs a contraption to block the glare, but I had fun.  The thing I liked the most was taking pictures through the viewfinder on the front of the camera.

I think I found what I’m going to be doing this weekend!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Argus Seventy-five

Leave a Reply

