Butterfly

Many years ago I made some tough decisions in my life.  At the time, those decisions made me feel free, like a butterfly that finally emerged from its cocoon. Since then the butterfly has folded up her wings and crawled into a safe place. I always wonder if I am enough.  I wonder if I have what it takes. This weekend I am going to reconnect with that butterfly.  Let her fly free and just be me, because I am everything I need to be amazing.

I hope you have a wonderful weekend.  I hope you do something that makes you feel like you are flying.  Go out and just be you, be creative, and have fun.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

