A sneak peak…

In a few short hours I will be delivering my flowers for my day job.  This week I picked out flowers that reminded me of late summer.  Warm, muted hues with touches of green.  I sometimes make bouquets and then set them into vases, instead of designing an arrangement in the vase.  It is a fun alternative to an average design.  Here is a sneak peak.

Monday’s Flowers from morgenflower on Vimeo.

Next week I’ll be trying the video thing again, but I will get a better angle on the flowers.  I will post a few pictures after I have them delivered.

Hope you have a great Monday.

PS: the music is by Kimya Dawson & Antsy Pants

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

