The Box of Goodies!

About a week ago I received the box from my Vacation Swap buddy.  I was so excited to get it and share all the fun stuff, but life has gotten in the way and I am just getting around to posting it.  My swap buddy was Ann.  She is an altered artist and jewelry maker.  You can find her hand made items here.

Now, on to the fun stuff!  Look at this.  Isn’t it amazing?  

The coolest set of spoons I think I have ever seen and a great little bowl (love the color!)

A set of earrings and a necklace (I suspect that she made these)…

A couple of blank journals and stamps (oh the possibilities)

A beautiful hand made cone.

Tags, shells, and dreams (all handmade)…

And lots of vintage lace and ribbon!  So much fun!

There was a box of JoeJoe cookies too, but they didn’t last long enough to get a picture of them.

What a fun swap and thank you to Ann for all the fun goodies.  I love them all! I especially love the blue lace that looks like waves!

I love swaps 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Box of Goodies!

  1. Ann

    So glad you liked everything!

Leave a Reply

